YorInspired News

New exhibition for renowned Yorkshire singer songwriter Roger Davies at Harrison Lord Gallery

Friday, March 16, 2018

Renowned Yorkshire singer songwriter Roger Davies has spent his life building a successful career in music. However, he has another passion, Art. Roger opens his first art exhibition…

York Artists and Makers Open up their Studios

Friday, March 2, 2018

York Open Studios Sat 14, Sun 15 April and Sat 21, Sun 22 April 2018 Various venues in York area / www.yorkopenstudios.co.uk Free entry Over 100 artists and makers…

Discover Tweed Bowler Hats, Felted Dogs and Cigarbox Guitars at Masham’s Crafted By Hand this November…

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

On the weekend of 4 & 5 November the Town Hall in the beautiful market town of Masham will be transformed into an emporium of stunning contemporary design…

New Exhibition at Harrison Lord Gallery

Saturday, September 23, 2017

On Saturday 23rd September the Harrison Lord Gallery opens a unique exhibition of new artworks by some of the North finest artists, entitled “Northern Powerhouse”. The exhibition highlights…

Explore historic fishing villages, rural farmsteads and Victorian spa towns at the 2017 North Yorkshire Open Studios.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sat 3 & Sun 4 June and Sat 10 & Sun 11 June 2017. This year 129 artists across North Yorkshire will be inviting visitors to take a…